top

Time of issue:2020-04-24 00:00:00

Welcome to Shanghai Zhengming Modern Logistics Co., Ltd.   11  Intranet portal1    111    11  Intranet portal2    11    11  WeChat    141    11  Contact

这是描述信息

img
Talent

Market-oriented, focus on product innovation.

/
"Zhengming Cup" Logistics Competition

"Zhengming Cup" Logistics Competition

  The 5th National University Student Logistics Solution Design Competition of "Zhengming Cup", named by Shanghai Zhengming Modern Logistics Co., Ltd. and sponsored by the Steering Committee of Logistics Management and Engineering of Higher Schools of the Ministry of Education and China Federation of Logistics and Purchasing, passed 15 cases involving the current status and trend of cold chain, fresh electric business mode operation, Internet+, free trade zone and cold chain logistics, supply chain finance, vehicle scheduling, northwest network construction, cold storage design, end distribution, customer relationship management, brand culture construction and other aspects. These cases represent the future direction of the industry and provide a solid foundation for the success of the competition.
  From July 2015 to April 2016, the competition lasted for 196 days and involved nearly 40,000 college students and more than 4,000 instructors, with 502 teams qualifying for the preliminary round. In the preliminary and final stages, the competition was judged by a team of industry experts, university professors, government representatives and enterprise managers, and 60 teams entered the final in strict accordance with more than 20 evaluation indicators. After a debate and repeated evaluation by the expert group, 12 first prize, 22 second prize, 26 third prize, 1 enterprise best value award, 6 excellent organization award and 1 special organization award were finally awarded.
  In order to enhance the interaction between the universities and Zheng Ming, and effectively strengthen the target and practicality of the program, Zheng Ming organized an enterprise open day, question and answer, on-site research, final debate and other activities to further stimulate the creativity of university students and promote the transformation of the results of the event.
 
1 1 1
Grand Prix Signing Ceremony Field Research Zheng Ming Lighting Your Theme Party
1 1 1
Final Awards Ceremony Corporate Best Value Award Selected Works Of The Competition

 

这是描述信息

Registered add : Room 808, 1023 Qinghu Road, Qingpu District, Shanghai
Headquarters add: 19F-20F, No. 3, Alley 433, Changshou Road, Putuo District, Shanghai

Phone:021-62277668

Site map | Privacy protection | Email login

Copyright © Shanghai Zhengming Modern Logistics Co., Ltd.    ICP : 11019897     

300.cn   shanghai

顶部

发布时间:2020-04-24 00:00:00

欢迎来到上海郑明现代物流有限公司   11  内网门户1    111    11  内网门户2    11    11  微信    141    11  联系

这是描述信息

img
企业人才
ENTERPRISE TALENT

以市场为导向,注重产品的创新研发.

/
“郑明杯”物流大赛

“郑明杯”物流大赛

  “郑明杯”第五届全国大学生物流方案设计大赛,由上海郑明现代物流有限公司冠名,教育部高等学校物流管理与工程类专业教学指导委员会、中国物流与采购联合会主办,通过了15个案例,涉及冷链的现状及趋势、生鲜电商模式运作、互联网+、自贸区与冷链物流、供应链金融、车辆调度、西北网点建设、冷库设计、末端配送、客户关系管理、品牌文化建设等方面内容。这些案例代表了未来行业发展方向,为大赛的成功举办奠定了坚实的基础。
  从2015年7月至2016年4月,大赛历时196天,有近4万名大学生和4000多名指导教师参与,共有502支队伍取得初赛资格。在初赛、复赛阶段,由行业专家、高校教授、政府代表及企业管理人员共同组成大赛评审团队,严格按照20余个评价指标,最终60支队伍进入决赛。经过答辩和专家组反复评审,最终评出一等奖12名,二等奖22名,三等奖26名,企业最佳价值奖1名,优秀组织奖6名,特别组织奖1名。
  为了增强各高校与郑明公司互动交流,有效强化方案的针对性及实践性,郑明公司组织了企业开放日、问题答疑、现场调研、决赛答辩等活动,进一步激发了大学生的创造力并推动了赛事成果转化。
 
1 1 1
大赛签约仪式 实地调研 郑明照亮您主题晚会
1 1 1
决赛颁奖典礼 企业最佳价值奖 大赛优秀作品精选集

 

这是描述信息

注册地址:上海市青浦区青湖路1023号808室
总部办公地址: 上海市普陀区长寿路433弄3号19F-20F    联系电话:
021-62277668

网站地图  |  隐私保护  |  邮箱登录

版权所有 © 上海郑明现代物流有限公司   沪ICP备11019897号       

网站建设 中企动力   上海