top

Time of issue:2020-04-24 00:00:00

Welcome to Shanghai Zhengming Modern Logistics Co., Ltd.   11  Intranet portal1    111    11  Intranet portal2    11    11  WeChat    141    11  Contact

这是描述信息

img
Business Area

Market-oriented, focus on product innovation.

/
Temperature controlled storage

Temperature controlled warehousing service platform

 

      Zhengming has several warehouse bases in Shanghai, Beijing, Tianjin, Guangzhou, Chengdu, Guiyang, Chongqing, Kunming, Yancheng, Wuxi, Xi'an, Shenyang, Hangzhou, Nanning, Nantong, Changzhou, Zhangjiagang, Laiyang, Nanjing and other places. (As of December 2018)

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

Cold Storage Overview

 

The cold storage has complete hardware facilities and first-class technology. It has three-temperature zones with cold storage, freezing, and normal temperature. The temperature-controlled storage has a total area of nearly 6,000 square meters. Value-added services such as distribution and supply chain finance meet the needs of full supply chain services for various products such as agricultural products, meat, frozen food, aquatic products, and chain catering.

Zheng Ming Modern Logistics has also equipped the cold storage with a full range of intelligent information management systems, handheld terminals, visualization systems, warehouse management systems WMS and OTM systems, making services more efficient and smarter. ‍

 

Convenient Transportation

 

The cold storage is conveniently located in Xindi Airport Logistics Park, Chengdu Aviation Comprehensive Function Zone, Shuangliu County, Chengdu, 14 kilometers away from Tianfu Square, 2.7 kilometers away from Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport, 8 kilometers away from Chengdu Third Ring Road, and 3.5 kilometers away from Chengdu Outer Ring Expressway It is 3.5 kilometers away from the Jingya section of the Beijing-Kunming Expressway. The transportation is extremely convenient and has excellent location advantages.

 

Contact Us

 

Zheng Ming Chengdu Cold Storage Cooperation Inquiries  18980782375  Manager Wang

National Warehousing Network Cooperation Inquiries         13262850099  ‬Boss Zhang

这是描述信息

Cold Storage Overview

 

 The advanced cold storage equipment technology, fully automated temperature control door, international leading refrigeration equipment, handheld terminal, visualization system, warehouse management system WNS and OTM system, make your service more efficient and more intelligent.

 

Convenient transportation

 

Guiyang Cold Storage is located in the Shuanglong Airport Economic Zone in Guizhou, with prominent transportation advantages. It is close to the old city of Guiyang and the National Economic and Technological Development Zone (Economic Development Zone), to the west is the "two ports and one center" (highway port, dry port) , Business Service Center), north of Guiyang Comprehensive Bonded Zone and National High-tech Industrial Development Zone, 12 kilometers away from Gui'an New District and 13 kilometers away from Guiyang Comprehensive Bonded Zone A bridgehead opened to the outside world by the province.

 

Contact Us

 

Zheng Ming Guiyang Cold Storage Cooperation Inquiries : 18708572208   Manager Li
National Warehousing Network Cooperation Inquiries    :
13262850099‬   boss Zhang

这是描述信息

Cold Storage Overview   

 

The cold storage has complete hardware facilities, first-class technology, and three-temperature zones with cold storage, freezing, and normal temperature. The temperature-controlled storage has a total area of nearly 4,000 square meters. Value-added services such as distribution and supply chain finance meet the needs of full supply chain services for various products such as agricultural products, meat, frozen food, aquatic products, and chain catering.

Zheng Ming Modern Logistics has also equipped the cold storage with a full range of intelligent information management systems, handheld terminals, visualization systems, warehouse management systems WMS and OTM systems, making services more efficient and smarter.

 

Convenient Transportation

 

Kunming Cold Storage is located at 156 Jinma Road, Liangting Village, Guandu District. It is only 1 km away from Kunming Freight Building, close to Jinma Road, Kunming's main traffic road, 1.7 km away from East Third Ring Road and Hongqiao Village Interchange, 1 km away from Caiyun North Road and Guikun Road, 2 km away from Shihuguan Interchange and Hangrui Expressway 2 The transportation is extremely convenient around kilometers, and it has an excellent location advantage.

 

Contact Us

 

Zheng Ming Kunming Cold Storage Cooperation Inquiries : 17703605897   Chen Yanlin

National Warehousing Network Cooperation Inquiries : 13262850099  ‬ boss Zhang

这是描述信息

Cold Storage Overview       

 

Zhengming Nanning cold storage has four independent storage areas, including a cold storage area, a freezer storage area, and a closed tally area. The design temperature of the low temperature storage: -20 ℃ -0 ℃, and the design temperature of the high temperature storage: 0 ℃ -10 ℃. The interior of the cold storage is 8.35 meters high, with four layers of design shelves; the closed tally area is 5 meters high, the canopy is 7 meters high, and 6 meters wide. It is suitable for various transportation vehicles to load and unload goods.

Zhengming Nanning cold storage adopts current advanced carbon dioxide refrigeration technology, high-power piston screw unit, and special transformer equipment to ensure the safety and quality of frozen products; it is a rare cold storage hardware facility with complete technology and first-class large-scale refrigeration and refrigeration in Nanning. The library can provide you with integrated services such as cold chain storage, loading and unloading, sorting and packaging, transportation, etc., to meet the needs of integrated temperature control supply chain services for fresh fruits and vegetables, agricultural products, meat, frozen food, aquatic products and other products .

 

Convenient Transportation

 

Zhengming Nanning Cold Storage is located in ProLogis Logistics Park, Nanning Economic Development Zone, with a total area of 5,000 square meters, 104 kilometers away from the sea port Qinzhou Port, 172 kilometers away from Fangcheng Port, 204 kilometers away from Beihai Port, 210 kilometers away from the China-Vietnam border town Friendship Pass, 210 kilometers from the highway A two-hour drive and a highway network connecting neighboring provinces and cities has basically been formed. In terms of railway, 12 railways including Xianggui Line, Nankun Line, Lizhan Line, Nanping Line and Nanqin Line intersect in Nanning. In terms of water transportation, it can go back to the left and right rivers to the Sino-Vietnamese border and the two provinces of Guizhou and Yunnan. A thousand-ton steamer can go directly to Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao.

 

Contact Us

 

Zheng Ming Nanning Cold Storage Cooperation Inquiries:  18037773113  Manager Sun
National Warehousing Network Cooperation Inquiries:13262850099  ‬boss Zhang

这是描述信息

Cold Storage Overview       

 

The cold storage has complete hardware facilities, first-class technology, and three-temperature zone adjustable temperature-controlled storage that integrates cold storage, freezing, and normal temperature. The total area is nearly 8000 square meters. Value-added services such as distribution and supply chain finance meet the needs of full supply chain services for various products such as agricultural products, meat, frozen food, aquatic products, and chain catering.

 Zheng Ming Modern Logistics has also equipped the cold storage with a full range of intelligent information management systems, handheld terminals, visualization systems, warehouse management systems WMS and OTM systems, making services more efficient and smarter.

 

Convenient Transportation

 

The cold storage is conveniently located in Fengshu Xi'an Logistics Park, 1.5 kilometers away from the West Third Ring Road, 2 kilometers away from Xi'an Ring Expressway, 5 kilometers away from Xibao Expressway, 10 kilometers away from Lianhuo Expressway, 20 kilometers away from Xi'an Xianyang Airport The exchange is extremely convenient, with 9 national high-speed intersections here, through Shaanxi Province, radiating the surrounding transportation advantages and unique resource advantages in mineral resources, tourism resources, agricultural products and other aspects.

 

Contact Us

 

Zheng Ming Xi'an Cold Storage Cooperative Inquiries : 15399098978  Manager Wang
National Warehousing Network Cooperation Inquiries :
13262850099‬  boss Zhang

Cold Storage Overview

 

The cold storage has complete hardware facilities, first-class technology, and three-temperature zone adjustable temperature-controlled storage that integrates cold storage, freezing, and normal temperature. The total area is nearly 8000 square meters. Value-added services such as distribution and supply chain finance meet the needs of full supply chain services for various products such as agricultural products, meat, frozen food, aquatic products, and chain catering. The cold storage is equipped with a full range of intelligent information management system, handheld terminal, visualization system, warehouse management system WMS and OTM system, making the service more efficient and more intelligent.

 

Convenient Transportation

 

Yuanjiang Cold Storage is located at No. 3000 South Lianhua Road, Minhang District, Shanghai, close to two expressways, 4.8 kilometers away from Hujin Expressway, 3 kilometers away from Shenjiahu Expressway, and 24.6 kilometers away from downtown. The transportation is extremely convenient and has excellent location advantages.

 

Contact Us

 

Zheng Ming Yuanjiang Cold Storage Cooperation Inquiries: 13611982095  Manager Shen
National Warehousing Network Cooperation Inquiries:
13262850099  boss Zhang

这是描述信息

Registered add : Room 808, 1023 Qinghu Road, Qingpu District, Shanghai
Headquarters add: 19F-20F, No. 3, Alley 433, Changshou Road, Putuo District, Shanghai

Phone:021-62277668

Site map | Privacy protection | Email login

Copyright © Shanghai Zhengming Modern Logistics Co., Ltd.    ICP : 11019897     

300.cn   shanghai

顶部

发布时间:2020-04-24 00:00:00

欢迎来到上海郑明现代物流有限公司   11  内网门户1    111    11  内网门户2    11    11  微信    141    11  联系

这是描述信息

img
业务领域
BUSINESS AREA

以市场为导向,注重产品的创新研发.

/
温控仓储服务平台

温控仓储服务平台

 

       郑明公司在上海、北京、天津、广州、成都、贵阳、重庆、昆明、盐城、无锡、西安、沈阳、杭州、南宁、南通、常州、张家港、莱阳、南京等地拥有多个仓储基地。(截至2018年12月)

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

冷库概况

 

       冷库硬件设施完备,技术一流,集冷藏、冷冻、常温的三温区可调温控仓储,总面积近6000㎡,能够为您提供冷链运输、装卸、仓储一体化服务以及流通加工、集采分销、供应链金融等增值服务,满足农产品、肉类、冷冻食品、水产品、连锁餐饮等各类产品的全供应链服务需求。

       郑明现代物流还为冷库配备了全方位的智能信息管理系统,手持终端、可视化系统,仓库管理系统WMS和OTM系统,使服务更有效率、更加智能。‍

便捷交通

 

       冷库所在地理位置便捷,位于成都市双流县成都航空综合功能区内新地空港物流园,距天府广场14公里,距成都双流国际机场2.7公里,距成都三环8公里,距成都外环高速3.5里,距京昆高速成雅段3.5公里,运输往来极为方便,具有绝佳的区位优势。

 

联系我们

 

郑明成都冷库  合作垂询  18980782375  王经理

全国仓储网络  合作垂询  13262850099  ‬张  总

这是描述信息

冷库概况

 

       冷库设备技术先进,全自动化温控门,国际领先的制冷设备、手持终端、可视化系统,仓库管理系统WNS和OTM系统,使对您的服务更有效率、更加智能。

便捷交通

 

       贵阳冷库位于贵州双龙临空经济区内,交通区位优势突出,紧邻贵阳老城区和国家级经济技术开发区(经开区),西接改貌“两港一中心”(公路港、无水港、商贸服务中心),北接贵阳综合保税区、国家级高新技术产业开发区,距贵安新区12公里,距贵阳综合保税区13公里, 配合全省唯一的4E级国际机场及西部出海大通道是贵州省重点打造的对外开放的桥头堡。

 

联系我们

 

郑明贵阳冷库  合作垂询: 18708572208   李经理
全国仓储网络  合作垂询:
13262850099‬    张  总

这是描述信息

冷库概况    

 

       冷库硬件设施完备,技术一流,集冷藏、冷冻、常温的三温区可调温控仓储,总面积近4000㎡,能够为您提供冷链运输、装卸、仓储一体化服务以及流通加工、集采分销、供应链金融等增值服务,满足农产品、肉类、冷冻食品、水产品、连锁餐饮等各类产品的全供应链服务需求。

       郑明现代物流还为冷库配备了全方位的智能信息管理系统,手持终端、可视化系统,仓库管理系统WMS和OTM系统,使服务更有效率、更加智能。

便捷交通

 

       昆明冷库位于官渡区凉亭村金马路156号。距离昆明货运大楼仅1公里,紧邻昆明交通要道金马路,距东三环、虹桥村立交仅1.7公里,距彩云北路、贵昆路仅1公里,距石虎关立交、杭瑞高速2公里左右,运输往来极为方便,具有绝佳的区位优势。

 

联系我们

 

郑明昆明冷库  合作垂询:17703605897   陈燕林

全国仓储网络  合作垂询:13262850099  ‬ 张  总

这是描述信息

冷库概况       

 

       郑明南宁冷库共有四个独立库区,设有冷藏库区、冷冻库区、封闭式理货区,低温库设计温度:-20℃-0℃, 高温库设计温度:0℃-10℃。冷库内高8.35米,设计货架四层;封闭式理货区库高5米,雨棚高7米,宽6米,适合各种运输车辆停靠装卸货物。

       郑明南宁冷库采用目前比较先进的二氧化碳制冷技术,大功率活塞螺杆机组,和专用变电设备保证冷冻产品的安全和品质;是南宁地区少有的冷库硬件设施完备,技术一流的大型冷冻、冷藏库,能够为您提供冷链仓储、装卸、分拣包装、运输等一体化服务,满足生鲜果蔬、农产品、肉类、冷冻食品、水产品等各类产品的温控供应链一体化服务需求。

 

便捷交通

 

       郑明南宁冷库位于南宁经济开发区普洛斯物流园,总面积5000㎡,距出海港口钦州港104公里、防城港172公里、北海港204公里,距中越边境重镇友谊关210公里,高速路仅1~2个小时车程,连通周边省市的高速公路网也基本形成。铁路方面湘桂线、南昆线、黎湛线、南凭线、南钦线等12条铁路在南宁交汇。水运方面上溯左江、右江可至中越边境和贵州、云南两省,顺流而下千吨级轮船可直达粤港澳。

 

联系我们

 

郑明南宁冷库  合作垂询:18037773113  孙经理
全国仓储网络  合作垂询:13262850099  ‬张  总

这是描述信息

冷库概况       

 

       冷库硬件设施完备,技术一流,集冷藏、冷冻、常温的三温区可调温控仓储,总面积近8000㎡,能够为您提供冷链运输、装卸、仓储一体化服务以及流通加工、集采分销、供应链金融等增值服务,满足农产品、肉类、冷冻食品、水产品、连锁餐饮等各类产品的全供应链服务需求。

       郑明现代物流还为冷库配备了全方位的智能信息管理系统,手持终端、可视化系统,仓库管理系统WMS和OTM系统,使服务更有效率、更加智能。

 

便捷交通

 

       冷库所在地理位置便捷,位于丰树西安物流园,距西三环1.5公里,距西安绕城高速2公里,距西宝高速5公里,距连霍高速10公里,距西安咸阳机场20公里,运输往来极为方便,具有9条国家高速在此交汇,贯通陕西省、辐射周边省市的交通优势与矿产资源、旅游资源、农产品等方面独特的资源优势。

 

联系我们

 

郑明西安冷库  合作垂询:15399098978  王经理
全国仓储网络  合作垂询:
13262850099‬  张  总

冷库概况       

 

       冷库硬件设施完备,技术一流,集冷藏、冷冻、常温的三温区可调温控仓储,总面积近8000㎡,能够为您提供冷链运输、装卸、仓储一体化服务以及流通加工、集采分销、供应链金融等增值服务,满足农产品、肉类、冷冻食品、水产品、连锁餐饮等各类产品的全供应链服务需求。冷库配备了全方位的智能信息管理系统,手持终端、可视化系统,仓库管理系统WMS和OTM系统,使服务更有效率、更加智能。

 

便捷交通

 

      元江冷库位于上海市闵行区莲花南路3000号,紧邻两条高速公路,距离沪金高速4.8公里,距离申嘉湖高速3公里,距离市区24.6公里。运输往来极为方便,具有绝佳的区位优势。

 

联系我们

 

郑明元江冷库  合作垂询:13611982095  沈经理
全国仓储网络  合作垂询:
13262850099  张  总

这是描述信息

注册地址:上海市青浦区青湖路1023号808室
总部办公地址: 上海市普陀区长寿路433弄3号19F-20F    联系电话:
021-62277668

网站地图  |  隐私保护  |  邮箱登录

版权所有 © 上海郑明现代物流有限公司   沪ICP备11019897号       

网站建设 中企动力   上海